Blurred

A lovely day - sun shone and it wasn't windy.... I watched the remembrance service on TV - so sad for those who normally march not to be able to so do. It was so different to last year when there were thousands of people lining Whitehall.
After a lovely cooked lunch I decided to go out for a stroll.  Took myself to Fremington Quay - unfortunately so did half the population of North Devon - there were only 2 places left in the car park; cars were (illegally) parked on the driveway and the queue from the take away cafe was snaking all-around the cafe car park! I wandered down onto the pebbly beach and enjoyed an hour or so in the sunshine.  Saw several dogs with their owners (one in extra) and fishermen were digging bait - a very busy place today!
Liked the colours and shapes in my panned shot so it became my Blip instead of the derelict boat - not a lot of that left now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.