A beautiful day started

I am on the train to work. A beautiful human being is sitting in front of me. I am curious the book he is reading. I do not think he is Turkish.
The view from the train also amazing.
I have night shift today, will be out tomorrow morning. I hope in Cambridge the shifts will not be this long and I will have life and work balance.
I am still waiting for the approval for the work.
As Turkish economy is going down, the minister of the economy, who was the son-in-law of Erdogan, resigned. However, it was not announced on TVs. Only a few alternative TV channels were able to deliver the news. Many of you may hear it earlier than Turkish public.
Another news, Biden won. Probably, it will not be good for president Erdogan.
Have a great day.
Love to all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.