Can't Believe It!!

Don't think that Snowman can either!  Still, seems too early for Christmas decorations.

Cool morning, had to wear my jacket again.  I actually quite like it.

After the supermarket shopping.  I had to get on-line to book tickets for the girls Christmas concert.

It's at a different venue this year, because of all the Covid rules.

I'm not familiar with the theatre we are using, nor the ticket seller's website either.

After fiddling around for a while I had to get my husband to help me.  After a lot of faffing about, and swearing on my part, I managed to print off the tickets I'd ordered.

We weren't allowed to all sit together, even though there's only 5 of us!

So, I ended up getting 2, 2 and 1,  all in different sections.  Not much I could do about it.

It took me an hour and a half just to do that!  Apparently, the site crashed, just after I'd got my tickets.

Talk about stressed!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.