John, Joan, Maureen and Barb

Our photo group met up today, for real.
It was so good to catch up with them all.
Sue gave us many tips and tricks for macro, and I have a few good ones, but I think there are too few faces on blip, so here are some group members.

I've blipped blipper John before, and he's a good subject, with an interesting face, who doesn't run a mile when I point the camera in his direction.
It's interesting that while most of us have been hanging out for a haircut, John's taken a more relaxed approach:)

The first extra is of blipper Joan, who is the oldest member of the group, at 92.
Possibly the oldest blipper as well, I suspect.
I think she may not like this photo, as she's not smiling.
Sorry if that's the case, Joan, but I do. You look great!

Since I've got a few extras up my sleeve, I've also added a photo of blipper Barb and Maureen farewelling me as I leave Wombat Hollow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.