A Bulb......!!!!

I planted this up yesterday....and if it does ‘what it says on the box’.....I just might get that very pretty flower...!!?
What should I do to look after it....??
And how long might it take to flower.??
A Very Wet Day today so far....the sun is making a great effort to shine but it’s raining almost continuously heavy showers as well...:)))
I’ve just been looking out my back door and there are a number..( I counted at least 5)...tiny birds that I don’t think I’ve ever seen before in the cordyline tree picking the blossoms and they are flitting around so fast I’m not sure I’ll get a photo...although I will try...they have lovely markings low on their wings and back and some have what I could only describe as a ‘yellow Mohawk ‘ on top of their heads..?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.