Leading Lines...

Today was the day of the adoption meeting...my long wait is over...I’M GOING TO BE A GRANDMA!!


To say I’m beyond ecstatic is an understatement...tonight I get to see photos and a video of our soon to be grandson who’s about 8 months old at present. The next few weeks will be busy  helping the boys to sort out the practicalities needed to welcome a little one into their lives...I think he’s well and truly already wormed his way into their hearts though!!

I’m delaying the Silly Saturday results until tomorrow...I had a good chuckle last night as I went through them all but need to do some whittling still :-))

A quick forage around the garden for some leading lines before a grocery delivery arrived netted the sun and shadows aligning perfectly for my blip today.

Thanks to Chantler63 for this months variety of shapes and forms in the landscape themes and Majoayee for hosting this week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.