Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Guardian Angel

Didn’t feel like going out for a run this morning but managed to drag myself out. Run started nicely but then had an hour of rain which started as I got to the top of Arthurs seat and ended when I was almost at Porty, ended up being an 18.5K run and was cold and wet when I met J. She had been for a run with Kilda on the beach in the ran and was getting ready for a 30 minute swim with SR. While I was waiting for her to get ready I found this wooden guardian angel over the wall at the Joppa end of Portie, just wonder how long it will have stayed there. Time for a quick shower before meeting up with RD and FM for Sunday lunch in the Ox. Good food and nice to have a catch up, weather wasn’t up to an afternoon in the garden for drinks so headed back by ourselves for a night in front of the TV.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.