Scattered Polaroids

By sp

I had a very productive day, now I finally seem to have relatively normal energy levels. I did some washing in the morning, as well as deep cleaning the bathroom. We had some rust stains on the tiled floor so I looked up ways of removing them and ended up coating the floor in toothpaste. It worked pretty well!

These cute little prints arrived today, I’d been ogling them for ages so I finally treated myself. I moved some art around in the bedroom and put them up.

In the afternoon I carried on with my Christmas crafting. Quick walk to the shop, saw Elly and Burly (who can’t walk in the park anymore because poor Burly’s too terrified that there might be fireworks), then home to cook dinner. I made courgette fritters, za’atar flatbreads, humous and a burnt butter & yoghurt dip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.