Birds and Stripes ...

A lot of troubles with the internet connection on this beautiful sunny day on which the temperature rose (in the sun) till +8ºC! But high in the sky - it was said on the news - it was cold so that there were to see a lot of traces of airplanes.

I made this photo in the middle of the morning in my backyard. I wanted a picture with a view of the interesting pattern of lines high up in the sky. Suddenly two crows flew into the space of the chosen frame. My blip for today was a fact.

There will be a lack in my comments, during my problems with the internet. Tomorrow the modem is put back to factory settings and an additional wifi amplifier will be placed. Then the connection is hopefully stabilized again ... :( and ... ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.