Ingleman

By Ingleman

The Golden Hour

Had a good day today and, having taken many photos I am now conflicted as to which one to upload. Had a dental / hygienist appointment at 10.00 and very impressed with how the practise is managing through the pandemic. Short walk to follow during which I saw a Morgan in Midnight Blue livery, as well as a black Porsche 911 Carerra, which got my pulse racing. Enjoyed watching a lady with a tiny legged dachshund negotiating a flight of steps, and had a poignant moment at a memorial bench, in memory of a local girl who died at a young age.
Very pleasant walk out this afternoon with Mrs I, and Hollie dog. Could not resist the golden sunlight lancing through these trees and decided to blip this one because it made me feel alive. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.