Garden Storage

12°C  -  18 mph SSE Wind Speed  -  31 mph Gusts  -  Fog.  Ordered a Garden Storage Box from Argos Online and collected it.  I have changed from shopping on Amazon to shopping online from Argos  -  why?  -  because Argos is only two miles down the road and I can go and collect the things I order without having to worry about waiting in for the delivery man.  I always read Customer Reviews before I buy, and this one had a Review that said it only took five minutes to assemble. Well, it took me a bit longer, and by the time it was up and ready it had gotten dark  -  so here is my blip per flash☺  Now I won’t have to walk all the way down to the Shed to get me tools and pots!  My Extras are the unassembled parts and the two Instruction Sheets  -  it took me more than five minutes to work out which parts were which from the Sheets!!  However, all’s well that ends well

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.