Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Tuesday

My day started around 4am. 
I have spent the day in a dissociative state. It's a horrible feeling, spaced out, feeling outside your body, the world around you is going on and you're not in it loosing time. I got the bus up but I can't remember the journey at all. 
I am aware I am moving and talking slowly.
I did some grounding techniques with my therapist this morning but it hasn't worked. We spoke about my BPD and working with DBT to help. I can't really remember the session properly, it's all a haze. 
I walked home afterwards passing this little bike on the railing. There were two others, don't know why.
This afternoon I have been on the sofa but couldn't tell you what I watched. Time has just gone. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.