Life in Canada

By MissMacPic

Yearbook

Everything is so different now....don't we all know it!  We received an email informing us that due to no photography companies able to enter our school, everyone would have to take a 'selfie' for the yearbook this year.  Well....I thought it much better, if I set up a little "safe' studio to take photos of our students as it is doubtful that they will be taking selfies!

This young man is a real character!  I call him my drama king as he is always extreme and loud with his emotions.  He truly belongs on a stage... The really cool thing is that I have known him since he was 4 years old so I am rather thrilled to see him finish his high school career as well.  :)

Stay safe everyone...stay positive.

D x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.