pipjc

By pipjc

The die decides

This blipper has been on a wondrous journey around London, he currently resides in jail but previous trips have been to Park Lane, Strand (not the Strand) and Leicester Square. The principle of the series is this, one monopoly board, one pair of dice, the die decides where you go...

Sheffield has it's own Monopoly Board and any excuse for me to buy a new boardgame... I decided to undertake Sheffields Version of Imagine the views blip series.

I am terrible at taking photos of buildings/roads, so hoping this will also give me some experience with this, esp now spring seems to be around the corner. I won't be doing it every day, but will be a series I take on throughout the year.

Tonight, I went for the car, the piece I always was when I played this game... this picture is the best of a bad bunch, I got so frustrated trying to take pictures this evening and did not enjoy it...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.