lynnjones7186

By lynnjones7186

Early Christmas Present

My camera has been playing up, jumping in out of settings, which makes taking shots difficult.   My lovely hubby took pity on me and bought me a new camera as an early Christmas present.  I took a few photos to try it out.  This is where the fun began.... After trying unsuccessfully to update the program that I use we realised that the operating system in my tablet can't cope with software in my new camera.  Looks like I need a new tablet.  I don't think I will be getting any Christmas pressies for a few years.  Unless I talk him into the tablet being an early birthday present... hmm, now there's a thought.  

This shot was taken on my old camera which has been taken out of retirement already.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.