Furnace Lass

By furnacelass

Best of Friends

Sorry folks but I changed my mnd, decided I can always blip a garden bird but don't often get the opportunity to blip my young friend with her best friend, her heorse Robin.

Today the weather was wonderful , sunny but crisp and the children were all on holiday enjoying themselvesaround the village. Most of our young people are very active and prefer to be out of doors rather than glued to a computer screen. I was lucky enough spot them on the way back from blipping the finch which was my original upload tonight.

She was riding in the field which runs alongside the main road through the village and was having a lot of fun racing the cars. Robin also seemed to be enjoying getting the extra exercise today in the late winter sunshine.

Apologies to all who commented on the greenfinch upload tonight. Thanks for your kind comments, they were very much appreciated but I thought this was something abit different and a bit of a challenge as well blipping the horse as it galloped across the field.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.