Love Those Tiger Stripes

I loved how I had never noticed that the leaves of my Cottinus shrub have tiger stripes when the light shines through them.

A day of good meetings with senior management to discuss 2021 and career plans. I have also been asked to be a mentor to promote diversity and gender equality in our organisation, I am not sure if I will be able to commit but it is an honour to be asked. I am both encouraged and disappointed as it’s great that the issue is being addressed but a shame that it even needs to be.

I went up to ride China but unfortunately the school facilities were in use so I had just enough light to take him for an in hand walk through the village to save a wasted trip. Thank goodness for hi viz and reflective clothing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.