FlyingPRGal

By FlyingPRGal

Deserted Mall

After a morning of sorting parking signs in Whitstable (yet more filming glamour), I ventured over to Bluewater this afternoon to collect my new specs. It was a bizarre experience with the shopping mall deserted as only essential shops are open.

I stocked up on essentials in the Boots pharmacy and went slightly mad in Holland & Barratt with the herbal teas and vitamins. All stocked up for a few months now at least.

Treated myself to a Gingerbread Soy Latte to go and it was divine. Appreciated it over the next couple of hours as I sat in my car in the car park on email and calls.

Today was a filming day so not much chance of a break and I realised that was my first hot drink all day (at 5pm)! Looking forward to a rest day tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.