Northern Star

By Lifferz

Tarot Bore

I’m afraid I will become a tarot bore for a bit. I can’t get enough of these lovely old illustrations. Just two random cards. I’ll savour going through the deck slowly day by day. I will add some info on a future blip about the illustrator and the journey of these cards.

Unexpectedly storm here this eve (rather windy). I’ve got to put the bin bags out and I think they may end up being blown down the road. The council won’t give our steer a wheelie bin as we are too steep up a hill for the wheels bin lorries to get to us.

An incredibly busy but good day working in a school. Lots of wiping down desks, chairs and resources between each piece of work. By the early afternoon I could smell the strong cloud of cleaning products following me around.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.