carrot1983

By carrot1983

Zoom taekwondo

Lockdown has seen a return of taekwondo on the big screen. The boys don’t do very well when there isn’t the presence of a teacher to keep them out of trouble - it’s all just another excuse to prat about when they are at home!

I’m currently listening to a book all about mindfulness and reducing anxiety by the power of positive thought! I’m going to try and do a list of things I am grateful for each day (I know bulliblips and hampson have done this for a while so I will hope their daily posts inspire me to keep up the tradition)
Today I am grateful for the kids still being in school, chats with Stacey despite her being so far away and snuggles with the oldest 2 listening to the famous five (one of my childhood faves and so good to share with them)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.