Juvenile Exposure

By SimonFraser

Victoria's Secret

Today was the first day of the four day intensive Spanish course, 9-5 (round two). I'm not going to lie, there are much better things that I would like to be doing but in the long run, it will all pay off in the end....hopefully. As the course is 8 hours a day, by lunchtime I'm knackered to I have to persevere for the rest of the day. Once the tutoring has finished I'm literally too knackered to do anything.
As I was walking down Bond Street I noticed that Victorias Secret had taken over some previous designer brand. The window displays I have to admit are pretty impressive.
Tonight Mum and I went to the theatre to watch 'The Judas Kiss' which is about Oscar Wilde's public trials and tribulations about his sexuality. I'm not really sure what to say about it apart from don't take your children as its slightly awkward sitting next to your parent while there are about three knobs men's private parts just getting some air.
Anyway Rupert Everett did a superb job a playing Mr Wilde himself.
Supper at Sheekey's Oyster bar and back home to bed for tomorrow's early start.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.