MerlotsDad

By MerlotsDad

Gardening and Social Care

I received a text at 830 which led to me realise that I had made a very stupid mistake. I talked it over with the people involved and I'm now feeling distinctly guilty tonight. I won't say any more but I do need to say sorry once again if you read this.

Later I had a call from a social worker who was returning my call from yesterday. She told me that a decision on C would be made and that I should hear the result tomorrow.

So this afternoon I sat and worried about what might happen.. I did a few jobs, ate my dinner, drank some wine and now I'm feeling scared again.

C was tired today but had done alot of imaginary things today, I had to cry after I spoke to her..

Thanks for looking in.

Stay safe

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.