First Photo and 'Doing Up'

I know it's not my first photo on Blipfoto but it is the first photo with my new phone. Can you call them phones nowadays? they have far reaching capabilities than talking to people. It's quite amazing compared the one I've been using for the past 2 years and a bit. It's my 72nd birthday this month so it was my own treat to myself as my 'old' phone always gave me trouble with storage space. 
For the technically minded it's a realme 7 Pro, model RMX2170, Android version, Processor Qualcomm Snapdragon 720G Octa-core, 800gb RAM, 128gb device storage, 128gb additional SD card, The camera has many capabilities including night mode, HDR, and a plethera of other stuff. Stereo speakers can you believe, should be handy on a train journey!

If anyone is still awake, the other bits of the collage are a party lite candle holder which has sat in the garage for years in all of it's fake bronze misery. It has now been given a new lease of life with a good scrubbing with sugar soap, which didn't work due to the dripped candle wax so had to resort to wire wool. 3 coats of matt white spray and it now is able to take it's place amongst the Christmas decorations.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.