Photos from A Field

By RandallFriesen

Such stressful days

Some new guidelines came down from the province again today as things are getting a little out of hand. Pandemic wise.

They provide us with a list of areas we need to tackle and then at the end add off the lists say they are guidelines to follow if we wish.

Really???

To me that’s not really leadership. It IS politics, but I doubt it’s anything more.

The result is I have people hollering in both my ears to listen to it and to ignore it.

Today I am so tired of doing this. And the Day started so well.

The pinks turning into magenta and then blue. The sliver of a moon up there looking down. The walk to work today was a treat, even though it was so cold.

Tomorrow we’ll need to make some decisions and see if indeed we “wish” to follow the guidelines.

At least the sky was a beauty today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.