Social Distancing with Santa

This photo and others came through this morning.....obviously not taken by me, but yearly I blip Lexi's visit with Santa.  Seems to be early this year.  
So, my blip shows the social distancing that is required in these times, (cuddles last year) and do take a look at extra which I've put as a collage .... she really is quite the performer and tells a nice story....you may need to zoom in a bit to read the words. 
Book Club last night was such fun, our hostess (a Sri Lankan) really laid on beautiful foods and a nice watermelon cider (that will be why I slept so well !!!!) Then this morning I went to our districts craft group, and again so enjoyable, chatter and yummy foods.  Both groups are organising our Christmas doo's - some busy and social times ahead.
This morning I posted the Christmas parcel to Townsville, cost me an arm and a leg !  They assure me it will arrive in time for Christmas.

Happy weekend, stay safe.

Rainie 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.