wiizzz

By wiizzz

Happy Un-February Break

Only 18 schools in the state had school today. Which one of the 18 do you think I was unhappy it was in session? Mine. Well not really, it was a pretty chillaxed day. I wonder if Webster's made chillax an actual word yet.

So to put it simple, there were no seniors in school today and a bunch of other people were on vacation. Some said they were going to cut on Friday which I guess was true.

I got 100 on my Global essay, a disappointing 93 on my English test, and a little displeased 96 on the Spanish quiz. We watched Minute to Win It in Spanish, which brought back memories of running camp. Plus, my math teacher informed us we wouldn't be doing anything too intricate for the week, which is fine by me.

Sam convinced Alyssa, Marissa, and I to run outside even though it was extremely windy and cold yesterday and this morning, which we thought would carry over in the afternoon. It was surprisingly very warm and my legs hurt a little after. Vasu took us in the basement and the girls were pretty creeped out. The boys finished later, so I did core without them and afterwards, core with them.

I finished To Kill a Mockingbird in time to watch The Biggest Loser, which in all honesty should have been studying time.

I'm running out of ideas for photos to take around the house, so here's an example of my desperation. Sorry it's a little spooky.

Happy 50th Blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.