Framed

I find it hard to believe that I have kept going for 3000 blips. But today is the special day. Those who follow me will not be surprised that it is an image from the grounds of Old Government House. Paladian and I were there this morning, doing private guided tours.

Before the group arrived, I did this particular shot I had been thinking about since the recent reopening of the Coach House. Namely the framing of  the old OGH residence through the new Coach House doorway.

We love the Blip community and the people we have met along the way. That is our fellow blippers we have met in Australia, NZ, Europe and USA. These friendships have become very special and that is why we love to blip. The love of photography and making lasting friendships is what makes it so special for us.

To my loyal supporters who view or comment on my photos, or anyone who stops by, a very big thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.