Annieone

By Annieone

Bright Sunny Morning....!!!

What a beautiful sunny morning and what a difference the days can make in November...!!
Who could believe a Fuchsia could still be blooming like this sure sign we’ve had no frost yet...!
Loads of birds in the garden this morning but as I got my camera sorted something..(it may be black & have 4 paws) frightened them and they all flew off at the same time ...it was quite a sight and noise..!
However I will refill the bird feeder and try again....oh and that ‘twat’ of a crow actually lifted the feeder off and dropped it on the ground yesterday...I was gobsmacked he must have been trying to take it with him..!!!
Having a go at adding this for Flower Friday but not sure how to do it properly....
Extra is a Hydrangea still slightly pink despite all the rest gone over!!
Oh and I’ve just noticed it’s friday the 13th....
Have a good weekend....!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.