Balgay bandstand

The libraries have a system where you can order up to 10 books online. You say what you like to read and the staff pick books for you to collect. I've had a pile of library books here since February so I ordered some more and went to pick them up - finally got the others returned. It looks as if most, if not all, will be acceptable.
As I was out in a different part of town I went to the local wool shop to see if they had some yarn I wanted but they'd run out, I'll have to try another shop or online.
Not far from the area is Balgay Park, 1 hill with an observatory and another that's a cemetery, so I went and ran up and down and round and round the hills among the leaves. The bandstand is at the bottom between the two hills.
Got some more wool prepared for felting, will get on with it tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.