French fries day

Just now that I've been throwing away and brought a lot of our stuff to the thrift store, there's a plan ready as a substitute to our annual Christmas dinner at work.  It's a really nice plan, actually.  We will be Secret Santa in the weeks before the Christmas holidays and are going to pamper a colleague with the occasional nice card or a mandarin and, here it comes; something very original that you can find in the attic.  I looked around in the attic.  I do not have anything left anymore.

In my studio, there are two second-hand frames with passe-partout that I bought in the thrift store to do something with one day, but even they don't look old. I will probably have to go to the thrift store again, but this time to buy something.
Next week, I will know who's Secret Santa I will be.

On my blip of the day a French fry. I have no inspiration at the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.