EPB

Where others for EFBs (emergency flower blips) I do EPBs (emergency pen blips). 

I do like my fineliners but I find I favour some colours more than others. However when they run out the cost of individual pens is so high compared to the packs than I would another pack, leading to a glut of less favoured pens (mainly the browns and black),  However I discovered this week you can get packs of 10 at a reasonable price so I am now well stocked for dark and light green and dark and light purple. 

Today was mainly taken up with tasks associated with different projects I involved in (including researching postal workers who retired in 1901) and committee commitments with the local Heritage Centre but it was all the right side of busy and I also found time to read my next book group book. 

Have a lovely weekend all. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.