Have Camera Will Travel

By cathy1947

It’s Friday the 13th........

........ and it’s my birthday. 

The morning started really wet but by the time we went for our walk the sun was shining  On our return we had a social distancing visit from Phil’s daughter who came baring gifts, them my son phoned from Holland and we had a lovely long chat, later my friends partner dropped by with flowers and a card.what a lucky lady I am, 

My present, a camera backpack from Mr PC will be so useful, I will be able to access all my equipment when he’s carrying it on his back.

The spoiling carried on with my personal chef cooking a delicious dinner. Garlic prawns followed by Beef Stroganoff, and for afters Lemon cheese cake.

In other news, 

All four of us all squashed on our two seater sofa as our other one has gone to be refurbished.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.