Classic

Since my daily life no longer brings me into contact with actual flowers, I have to resort to blipping possessions that are decorated with flowers. This is the lid of a little porcelain jar in which I store odds and ends of jewelry I no longer have occasion to wear.

I made meatloaf today, having given up on the stuffed peppers for now because I forgot that I have to pre-cook the peppers before I can stuff them.  But the peppers themselves are doing well in the refrigerator so I will be able to use them once I get my act together.

We're expecting a major storm tomorrow, which makes me glad I don't have to go anywhere.  On Sunday it will be Twinsday again, something to look forward to.  I hope all of you have wonderful weekends ahead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.