Physio Trip

Was February since I last had my shoulders/neck sports massaged at SSE office where he operated on a Friday. With the office closed till February at the earliest he suggested coming to his practice near Kinross so I did. First thing he said when he saw me was that I had lost a lot of weight! I haven’t lost a lot but with doing this 90 day body challenge and cycle 2 with the weights I think I’ve toned up a lot. I felt good with him noticing this :). Start Cycle 3 next week and now, working out is a part of my routine and I don’t look upon it with dread. I even enjoy it !

We stopped for a lunch at the Unorthodx Roasters on Kinross High Street and oh boy, the coffee was sublime, yes that good. And the food too. We will def be back and they are dog friendly as well.

My emotions are bubbling away at the surface . I heard a song from last year that Ben introduced us too called Dance Monkey and it was played when travelling to the appointment and the tears started. A time when we all congregated together the world wasn’t full of CV I had my lovely neighbour to pop into for a chat and we just took it all for granted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.