Decisions

A horrible wet day today so time to get on with jobs I have delayed.

First a driving lesson in our new to us second car, yes I have been driving for many years and driven all sorts of vehicles but never an automatic, how difficult to remember not to change gear! This car has been acquired so that hubby can travel more often to look after the aging parents on the far side of the country.

Now what to do with my mostly broken Olympus Em5 Mark II and what to replace it with, The answer seems to be either a Fuji X-T2 or an Olympus Em1.Mark II. I have always had Olympus and have a good range of lenses. I could however sell them without losing much money and replace them with Fuji lenses. Your experienced views on this would be helpful and if I were to change to fuji what lenses would you recommend?

This photo taken with a little Fuji my husband has so that I can try it out

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.