Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Birthday Cake

Shockingly poor photo, but had to record the home made birthday cake that we had today. Only 17days late. No one seemed to mind (we did have a Colin closer to the actual day!).

Miserably wet day. Will had orchestra via teams this morning. Interesting, considering the time lag! He then did his maths homework. I helped with the tricky bits and surprised myself, not that I could do it, more that I could explain how to do it to him!

Then I took him out for a three mile scoot. We got wet. We skirted the edge of town, which was surprisingly busy, sigh.

This afternoon we watched exerts from last night's Royal Ballet streaming.

Carys meanwhile completed her most recent English assignment and started and finished a Spanish one. She finished her revision so that on Monday she can do her Maths assignment and her biology one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.