Life on the go

By BarryBadcock

Cake and Wood

Cake and Wood - We didn't  get up until just before 10. Not surprising as we did not go to bed until about 1:30am. 'Why'? I hear you ask, well on Friday night we decided to watch 'The Hobbit - An Unexpected Journey'. Then on Saturday evening Sue suggested we watch the next in the series 'The Desolation of Smaug', When it had finished we both looked at each other and decided to watch the last in the series 'The Battle of the Five Armies'. Great Films. 


Right, fast forward now to Sunday. First job after breakfast, which was more of a brunch, was to mix the Christmas Cake and stir in our Christmas Wishes. I then did some more on the 'Teddy Bear Shelving Project'. You could say, quite a successful day. I was thinking of suggesting watching Lord of the Rings but I think I will leave it for a few days :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.