To Be Or Not To Be

The immortal words from Shakespeares Hamlet and this shot is of Blackness Castle along with the Forth Bridges further up the Firth which was used in the 1990 movie "Hamlet" starring Mel Gibson and Helena Bonham Carter and Glenn Close a very picturesque Castle with great views looking up the Firth on a funny note me and Sandra were watching a young lad lose control of his model plane and his father was getting stuck on the quick sand like beach so Sandra with her bright yellow wellie style boots decided to come to the rescue haha what a farce she got stuck and when she was trying to get her foot out the suction was that strong she fell backwards and was caked all over her butt I guess I should have brought all those toilet rolls from yesterdays blip to clean her up so if you want the answer to Sandra's dilemma you could say Scrunch ! lol poor lass so she had to sit on some plastic in the front seat but she did walk round the Hopetoun House farm shop and Tesco's caked in brown sludgy mud Eewwww but we had a good laugh about it especially me heehee so my blip for the day is of Blackness Castle I will post a picture on my folio of Sandra under sample category looking slightly muddy from the front as I wasn't quick enough to get one from the back :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.