Bow

Saw this intense rainbow out of the window not long after I got up - I got better images in terms of the whole bow (and it's a double) but since I was still in a state of undress I had to take them through the window and this was the only one without dirty splodges on. Think (a) I should clean the windows and (b) there should be a crock of gold in that chimney stack.....

Went out to meet up with Arclight and Mr A in Ostara for brunch - gosh, that's two weeks in a row (last week T & C in the Depot). A good blether was had, and excellent grub - again, I didn't feel the need to eat much again later.

Had a Zoom with Mr H later (I could see his feature beam!) and showed him my efforts with the bath sealant. So, as Lord Buckley might say, here we jolly well are, aren't we? (Can't remember if that was Jonah in the whale or Vasco de Gama the island bumper....).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.