HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

Mystery Solved!!

Well, that was an eventful 24 hours!!!

After staying in the Gatwick Hilton last night, we arrived at the check in desk for Virgin Atlantic!!! So obvioulsy going somewhere posh!!!!! The Check in desk clerk was under strict instructions not to give away the secret and once I was checked in, I was ushered away!!

We then had brekkie in the VIP lounge of Virgin atlantic. I had no idea still where we were going until the announcement came for all passengers to board for flight to Barbados or St Lucia! Ah ha, so that narrows is down!

We had an upgrade on the flight so champayne as we boarded and nice big seats!!! And we didnt get off when the others did in Barbados! ST Lucia it is then!!! Woop Woop - I was secretly hoping it was St Lucia!!!!

When we landed, the ground staff where again told not to let slip the resort! They giggled and agreed, but was then accidentally called us for the bus to the Rendevous!!!! Ah ha! So now I know the resort - although it meant nothing to me as I hadn't seen any brochures!! but it was a very exclusive, couples only resort!!

After a long but interesting journey, we arrived at out resort. We were again given VIP treatment and taken to our beach bungalow - number 154 - my lucky number!!!

This is the view from the front door of our bungalow!

Wow!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.