Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Slowly but surely

I didn't sit down today until after 4pm. A combination of cleaning my father in law's house (he's in our support bubble), ordering an online shop for my Dad up North, taking a bike to be serviced having got my hands on a govt fixmybike voucher. Cooking lunch, sorting washing etc. All very domesticated. Then the boychild came home and lost the plot over the three choices of what and when he could have tea around C's zoom ballet. Sigh. He doesn't do change!

Anyway when I did sit down I couldn't concentrate and it was after 9pm when I picked up the crocheting. But it is none the less getting bigger.


Carys got her latest Eng Lang assignment back, 91%, she's finished her Maths assignment today and should finish a Biology one tomorrow. Waiting on her Spanish to be marked.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.