Flying Solo

Walked into town listening to podcast The Vanishing of Vivienne Cameron a follow up the the Murder of Beth Barnard. From Casefile True Crime an unsolved case from Philip Island Australia in 1986. Riveting!

I chose Nero because I wanted to sit and read upstairs and It’s a big area I feel guilty sitting in our favourite Hinterland with just a coffee if it’s busy and folks want to come in for food and no tables free as it’s reduced seating atm. Nero was quiet, only me and another guy upstairs. I’ve heard Nero is in trouble prob due to the loads of shops in big city centres which have less workers now due to the wfm.

Passed by Ben’s school as it was lunchtime and had a chat with him and his pals.

Afternoon I popped to gloagburn for eggs and some fresh chicken.

Was it bad being in hysterical laughter at Jordan in the viper pit? Maybe, but I haven’t laughed so much in ages. Poor guy but he did it and hopefully overcame his fears.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.