Puppy has a name...

I went to meet Xmas and his siblings for the first time today!

Xmas is the name of my new pup, who will join Gollum, Tango and I on 21st December. 

There are many reasons for the name Xmas:
1) My next puppy will be a Miniature American Shepherd - or a MAS as they are usually called.
2) The letter "x" is often used in algebra to mean a value that is not yet known and it is still not know, which MAS will be mine - so an X MAS.
3) He will move in at Christmas.

The pups were gorgeous. Absolutely wonderful. I have 3 favourites at the moment, but they are still just 3 weeks old and their personality will develop over the next 3 - 5 weeks. 

I have been in the training hall with the boys and we have been on a walk through the town center - just to make sure Tango is regularly exposed to town sounds, smells and lights. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.