Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Handsome Duke

Hes such a lovely boy. Spent some time on my course. Then cleared out the greenhouse. I've put my herbs and jasmine in there for well part of the winter. Wanted this done before the forecasted cold snap. Anything but cold today balmy 15c! Hoping my sister will want the plants in her garden. Emptied all the containers of soil and washed them out. Then a bit more of my course. Oh and ordered some feed for the horses. And more bird seed. A productive day!

"We cannot stop the winter or the summer from coming. We cannot stop the spring or the fall or make them other than they are. They are gifts from the universe that we cannot refuse. But we can choose what we will contribute to life when each arrives." ~ Gary Zukhav

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.