Mystery plant!

I have also backblipped yesterday's Dehydrated Roses ... ..... hope you will have a look .... thanks to those who already have :-)

I was doing more tidying in the garden this morning .... making the most of the dry warmish day!

I came across this plant .... never seen one like it before ...... it had just the one 'bloom' on a single stem.

I brought it indoors (too windy outside) to use for my Blip ...... hope you like it :-)

As it is a teeny little feather I thought it would be good for Tiny Tuesday ..... thanks to JDO for hosting this month :-)

Extra: Have just activated my next year's subscription for my Security program ....... think it might be a little premature with the warning! Made me laugh!

Hubby is expecting a phone call tomorrow morning concerning some Physio .... hopefully we can get some progress as he is still in a great deal of pain. None of the medication that he has been given has helped the pain in his shoulders & arms! Think hopeful thoughts for him please!

Stay safe everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.