Tiny tiny flash of whiteness

This little flower is a similar size to a forget me not. It grows very close to the stem of a shrub close to the fence in the front garden. The leaves look very like small holly leaves but It's not Holly. I would welcome any information with regard to what it might be. This is for Tiny Tuesday.

We are now about two thirds of the way round painting the garden fence and are very pleased with it. The old body is aching somewhat.

I made Indian Chutney this morning which is spicy and very tasty. Only one mishap when I took my eyes off the pan for a few seconds and the mixture of vinegar and sugar boiled over. So sticky! All over the hob and spatters on the floor. That will teach me! I have given two jars away which leaves one for us. Rob had some with his lunch and dinner today so I don't think it will last very long! Think I might make some more mince meat later this week and then some pies...

Thank you for all the comments on uploading to Blip yesterday. On phone tonight but will try computer again tomorrow.

Stay safe everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.