NuttinButSquirrels

By SquirrelsEtc

Mono Monday: Week 356 ....

... Shapes in the landscape: Openings.

I was almost at a lose as to what to post to this squirrels only journal ...

Until Richard suggested that I use this little 'gate' prop that we've had for a while.  I had totally forgotten about it!  Thanks, R! ♥

Of course, then it was an issue of where to set it up so that the squirrels would actually do I what I wanted them to do ... which is come through the back side.  I put peanuts in front of the gate prop with the hope that they would cooperate.  They don't always.  In fact to see an outtake from today of just such an occasion please see the extra in my main journal. That squirrel tried to come from the front and had a little trouble!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.