Day 236 - Last coffee in a café

.... at least in Glasgow for a while!
I was only up at 7 am ... still struggling with 6am ....
I guess I should go earlier to bed but that is difficult ......
Had a 121 with Kay at 10 am and then walked to the shops and the coffee roasters to get some beans.
The one table inside was free and I stopped for a coffee as this will be over after Friday again ..... 
Back home I had an afternoon call with Emily and then I got on with stuff to prepare for the shoot tomorrow.
I have made super progress with my paperwork and have a full overview on my finances in different places which is great and will be very helpful for the wills we are meant to do since AGES!

I had speed networking with the netwomen at 7 pm and it was a great event as always.

Now doing my evening tasks before collapsing on the couch.
I need to get up early tomorrow!!

Blipping the coffee and my hat!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.