MadMarkus

By mad

Max Eye

Today was a bad day for photos for me (among other things). I took a bunch of shots of raindrops, macros of drops, clouds and sun, ND and crosscut filter, wild animals in the yard. Nothing really came out the way I wanted. I almost posted a cloud pic that I see a neat figure in; but I thought it might be too subtle for here.

I was laying on the floor, cam in hand; when Max [cat] decided that I was the enemy today. I took a bunch of him attacking me (which is his fav past time) but even using a pre-capture setting they were all pretty blurry as he moves fast.

Once he settled down I asked him to sit still so I could get a shot. This is by no means my best cat eye pic (I have quite a few) but I thought I should quit while I still had all my fingers.

Freehand, no post work, super-macro mode

Have an awesome weekend all!
FYI: I even had to post this twice, when i clicked preview the first time it all just disappeared. (guess i was too slow today)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.