Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Red Squirrel

I glanced out of the window and saw the squirrel leaving the bird table with the last nut. It wouldn't be back there for a while. Keen to have something sorted early I grabbed the camera and went through to the kitchen door and waited to see if it appeared this side of the house.

This a mound of sawn up tree trunks I have created to give us somewhere to feed blip birds and squirrels in this part of the garden. The flat surfaces make ideal tables for nuts and seeds.

I was a bit frustrated with my calendar printing firm today. I had until 8/12/20 to create them but a few days ago they sent an email saying they were changing their site and anything unfinished by Thursday would be lost! I also had issues with the price on my invoice so a phone call was needed. The lady was very nice and both my calendars were completed in time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.